Seller table
Peptide sellers compared: who shows their lab reports
Ten US peptide sellers, checked one by one on what their own websites actually show: a named testing lab, viewable batch reports, public prices. Every cell says the day we looked and links the page we looked at.
Byline: Mark Sommers, editor. Full table check 08-24-2026; rows re-checked since then carry their own date. Scoring rule below the table. Not buying advice; see how we rank.
How to read this: the score only measures what you can verify in a browser before you pay. A high score means the paperwork is easy to check. It does not mean the product is good, and a low score is not an accusation; it means we could not find the thing on the seller's own pages that day.
| Rank | Seller | Lab named | Report public | Report hub | Purity claim | US claim | Free shipping | Prices public | Outside reviews |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| #1 9/10 Our pick | Mojave Formulas Names its lab and posts per-lot PDF reports on an open index. | Yes: Accumark Labs | Yes, per-lot PDFs, no email needed | Yes, COA index page | Yes, 99% or better stated | Yes, US cGMP synthesis stated | $175+ | Yes | None found |
| #2 9/10 | American Peptides Names its lab and posts per-lot PDF reports on an open index. | Yes: Bioviridian | Yes, per-lot PDFs, no email needed | Yes, COA index page | Yes, 99% or higher stated | Yes, GMP US facilities stated | $300+ | Yes | None found |
| #3 9/10 | Pure Health Peptides Names its lab and runs a report library searchable by batch ID. Was unreadable to our tools on 08-22-2026; readable now, cells updated. | Yes: Ethos Analytics (earlier reports from prior partners) | Yes, PDFs open in the browser, no email needed | Yes, library searchable by batch ID | Yes, 99%+ stated | Yes, batch tested in USA stated | $175+ | Yes | On-site reviews only |
| #4 6/10 | PSPeptides Public dated batch reports, but the lab that ran them is not named. | No name shown (independent lab mentioned, not named) | Yes, PDF reports by dated batch | Yes, certifications page | Yes, 99%+ stated | Yes, US made stated | $200+ (2nd Day Air) | Yes | None found |
| #5 5/10 | Verified Peptides Open, dated report hub, but reports are images and the lab is unnamed. Was unreadable to our tools on 08-22-2026; readable now. | No name shown (third-party lab mentioned, not named) | Yes, but as images (JPG), not PDFs | Yes, dated lab-reports page | Yes, 99% referenced | No claim shown | $200+ (FedEx 2-Day) | Yes | None found |
| #6 4/10 | Core Peptides Report PDFs sit on product pages; no central hub and no lab name found. | No name shown | Yes, PDF on product pages (checked one product) | No central index found | No number stated | Yes, US lab tested stated | $200+ | Yes | None found |
| #7 1/10 | Biotech Peptides States purity and US synthesis, but we found no viewable report and no lab name. | No name shown | Not found on the pages we checked | Not found | Yes, over 99% stated | Yes, domestically synthesized stated | Not stated | Yes | None found |
| #8 1/10 | Red Rock Peptides Reports exist by request only, which we cannot verify before purchase. Was unreadable to our tools on 08-22-2026; readable now. | No name shown | No; site says reports are available on request | Not found | No number found | No claim shown | Shipping on $200+ orders; the word free is not used | Yes | None found |
| #9 1/10 | rPeptide A research-reagent catalog rather than a consumer storefront; scores low on retail report signals by design. | No name shown | Referenced in FAQ, no viewable link found | Not found | Yes, product-line minimums stated in FAQ | No claim shown on pages checked | No; flat rates stated | Yes | None found |
| #10 0/10 | Phoenix Peptide A long-running brand, but we found no viewable report, no lab name, and no public prices. Was behind a challenge page on 08-22-2026; readable now. | No name shown | Not found on the pages we checked | Not found | No number found | Yes, Made in the USA stated | Not stated | No; category pages list items without prices | None found |
The scoring rule
Lab named on a readable page: 3 points. Per-batch lab report viewable without asking: 3 (2 if it is an image instead of a PDF). A dedicated report hub or index: 2. Prices public before checkout: 1. A third-party review profile: 1. Ten points possible. Ties sort alphabetically. The rule was published on our methods page before this table existed, and the Formula number on every row is what it produces.
Think a cell is wrong?
Sellers change their pages, and we can miss things. If you run a seller on this list and a cell is out of date, tell us which cell and link the page that shows it. We re-check against your link, fix the cell, and update the checked date. Same deal for readers. What we will not do: change a cell based on a claim with no page behind it.
What changed since our first pass
Four of these sites blocked our automated check on 08-22-2026, so their cells said "not shown." All four were readable on 08-24-2026 and their cells are now filled from their live pages. That cut both ways: one blocked seller turned out to name its lab and run a searchable report library, and another turned out to have no viewable reports at all.
Want to check a report yourself?
Read how to read a peptide lab report. Five minutes, and it works on every seller in this table.
